Advertisment

Advice and contacts

The productronica India team would be pleased to answer your questions about attending the fair.

Project Management India
Project Management Germany
Sales India
Sales Germany
Sales worldwide
Trade Fair PR

Project Management India

Tanmay Pol
Business Unit Head – New Technologies
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 4255-4749
+91 22 4255-4719
tanmay.pol@mm-india.in
Urmi Kothari
Deputy Project Director
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 4255-4731
+91 22 4255-4719
urmi.kothari@mm-india.in
Advertisment

Project Management Germany

Anne Dautremant
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20322
+49 89 949-9720322
anne.dautremant@messe-muenchen.de
Barbara Müller
Exhibition Director
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
projektleitung@productronica.com

Sales India

Saravana Anand
Deputy Business Director—Sales South India
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 99 163-90422
saravana.anand@mm-india.in
Venkatesh Raman
Deputy Project Director—Sales West India
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 99 8755-0472
venkatesh.raman@mm-india.in
Shweta Ohja
Deputy Business Director—Sales North India
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 91679 34930
shweta.ojha@mm-india.in

Sales Germany

Oliver Bittl
Sales Manager, Sales Germany
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20553
+49 89 949-9720553
oliver.bittl@messe-muenchen.de
Dominik Eri
Sales Manager, Sales Germany
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20556
+49 89 949-9720556
dominik.eri@messe-muenchen.de

Sales worldwide

Messe München works together with representatives and subsidiaries in more than 80 countries worldwide in order to serve its visitors and exhibitors:

Messe München foreign representatives

Trade Fair PR

Sheron David
Deputy Head Marketing
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 4255-4739
+91 80 97044208
sheron.david@mm-india.in
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment